Something in

Something in the solidarity of my offer’s acceptance, something in this third solitary move of mine, something in the space my own pace creates helps me know I’m finally free. Something in the concepts I’m creating, the chapters I’ve chosen to close, the present moment I have – something in it heals me. Something in the dance of the air around me, the chill of the ground and sounds that surround me, make me feel alive, move me to move, keep me coming back for more. 

Something in this new space I discovered, this sacred chase of more contentment, and this race I’m voluntarily leaving,  leaves me leaping, seeping with soothing tingly feel good vibes and the courage to understand that I’ll never know whether or not you or I or this or that is or was or might be right. Something in the way the planets, air, animals, we move, helps. It all keeps changing, what I think I understand keeps placing itself in a place not quite compleletely comprehended, and that something might be nothing, but for now, it feels like everything. 

Leave a comment